Office Locations

Corporate Headquarters

6 South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Toll Free: 800-669-6063
Phone: 410-727-4456
Fax: 410-727-3252

Ted Rogers
President
trogers@esecuritytitle.com

Sarah Whitby
Agency Manager
443-362-0711
swhitby@esecuritytitle.com

Susan Coakley, Esq.
Underwriting & Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
scoakley@esecuritytitle.com

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

John Kosogof, Esq.
VP Underwriting & Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
jkosogof@esecuritytitle.com

Susan D’Andelet
Agency Manager
443-525-4081
sdandelet@esecuritytitle.com

Ramsay Bell, Esq.
Underwriting & Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
rbell@esecuritytitle.com

Louisiana State Office

11854 Bricksome Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 225-284-0550

Michelle Petersen
State Manager
225-284-0550
mpetersen@esecuritytitle.com

David E. Cooley Jr., Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
225-933-3821
dcooley@esecuritytitle.com

Mississippi State Office

648 Lakeland East Drive, Suite A
Flowood, MS 39232-9574
Phone: 601-932-1016
Fax: 601-932-1014

Roy J. Perilloux, Esq.
Vice President, State Manager & Underwriting Counsel
601-316-9316
rperilloux@esecuritytitle.com

Jerry Farley
Agency Manager
901-634-6273
jfarley@esecuritytitle.com

New Jersey State Office

10000 Lincoln Drive, Suite 201
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 908-963-2367

Amy Holder
State Manager
908-963-2367
aholder@esecuritytitle.com

Allen Exelby
Agency Manager
856-816-5672
aexelby@esecuritytitle.com

Bill Slover, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
609-924-2100
bslover@esecuritytitle.com

New York State Office

31 Stewart Street
Floral Park, NY 11001-2910
Toll Free: 888-346-8934
Phone: 516-326-8934
Fax: 516-326-8935

John Martinico, Esq.
VP & NY State Underwriting Counsel
516-326-8934
jmartinico@esecuritytitle.com

John Sullivan
Agency Manager
917-733-0845
jsullivan@esecuritytitle.com

Catherine Castiglia Canino, Esq.
NY State Underwriting Counsel
516-326-8934
ccanino@esecuritytitle.com

Maria White
Agency Manager
516-659-5743
maria@intitles.com

Joe DePietro
State Manager
917-851-5835
jdepietro@esecuritytitle.com

Pennsylvania State Office

207 Willow Valley Square
Lancaster, PA 17602
Toll Free: 800-848-5333
Phone: 717-481-7788
Fax: 717-481-7797

Rob Musser, Esq.
Vice President Underwriting & Claims Counsel
800-848-5333
rmusser@esecuritytitle.com

Dave Dwyer
State Manager
215-370-8363
ddwyer@esecuritytitle.com

Donna Moyer
Agency Support Manager
800-848-5333
dmoyer@esecuritytitle.com

South Carolina State Office

2464 Mineral Springs Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: 803-358-7207
Fax: 803-358-7233

Darcy Templeton, Esq.
State Manager & Underwriting Counsel
803-413-4023
dtempleton@esecuritytitle.com