Office Locations

Corporate Headquarters

1099 Winterson Rd, Ste 290
Linthicum, MD 21090
800-669-6063 (Toll Free)
410-727-4456
410-727-3252

Ted Rogers
President
trogers@esecuritytitle.com
 

John Kosogof, Esq.
VP Underwriting & Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
jkosogof@esecuritytitle.com

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
brogers@esecuritytitle.com
 

Doreen A. Strothman, Esq.
Underwriting and Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
dstrothman@esecuritytitle.com

Ron Calcerano
Maryland State Manager
410-855-1872
rcalcerano@esecuritytitle.com

Sarah Whitby
Agency Representative
443-362-0711
swhitby@esecuritytitle.com

Louisiana State Office

16478 Anna Belle Drive
Prairieville, LA 70769
225-284-0550

Michelle Petersen
State Manager
225-284-0550
mpetersen@esecuritytitle.com

David E. Cooley Jr., Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
225-933-3821
dcooley@esecuritytitle.com

Mississippi State Office

648 Lakeland East Drive, Ste A
Flowood, MS 39232-9574
601-932-1016
601-932-1014

Roy J. Perilloux, Esq.
Senior VP, Director, State Manager
601-932-1016
rperilloux@esecuritytitle.com

Jerry Farley
Agency Manager
901-634-6273
jfarley@esecuritytitle.com

Freddy Rayner
Agency Manager
601-283-0252
frayner@esecuritytitle.com

New Jersey State Office

181 New Road, Suite 304
Parsippany, NJ 07054
908-963-2367

Amy Holder, CTP
State Manager
908-963-2367
aholder@esecuritytitle.com

Bill Slover, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
609-924-2100
bslover@esecuritytitle.com

New York State Office

31 Stewart Street
Floral Park, NY 11001-2910
888-346-8934 (Toll Free)
516-326-8934
516-326-8935

John Martinico, Esq.
VP & NY State Underwriting Counsel
516-326-8934
jmartinico@esecuritytitle.com

John Sullivan
Agency Manager
917-733-0845
jsullivan@esecuritytitle.com

Catherine Castiglia Canino, Esq.
NY State Underwriting Counsel
516-326-8934
ccanino@esecuritytitle.com

Maria White
Agency Manager
516-659-5743
maria@intitles.com

Joe DePietro
State Manager
917-951-5835
jdepietro@esecuritytitle.com

Pennsylvania State Office

207 Willow Valley Square
Lancaster, PA 17602
800-848-5333 (Toll Free)
717-481-7788
717-481-7797

Rob Musser, Esq.
VP Underwriting & Claims Counsel
800-848-5333
rmusser@esecuritytitle.com

Donna Moyer
Agency Support Manager
800-848-5333
dmoyer@esecuritytitle.com

Dave Dwyer
State Manager
215-370-8363
ddwyer@esecuritytitle.com

Taylor Culp
Agency Manager
717-371-7263
tculp@esecuritytitle.com

South Carolina State Office

2464 Mineral Springs Road
Lexington, SC 29072
803-358-7207
803-358-7233

Darcy Templeton, Esq.
State Manager & Underwriting Counsel
803-413-4023
dtempleton@esecuritytitle.com