Geographic Coverage

Areas We Serve

Security Title operates through a network of more than 500 title agents in 13 states and the District of Columbia. We pride ourselves on our ability to offer this extensive geographic coverage without compromising our level of customer service. No matter where the transaction is located, within our network we will provide you with dedicated, trustworthy and experienced counsel to guide you through every transaction.

 

We’re your partner, not your competitor.

Alabama Office

David E. Cooley Jr., Esq.
Regional Manager
225-933-3821
dcooley@esecuritytitle.com

Arkansas Office

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Cody Hayes, Esq.
Underwriting
479-806-8361
cody@hajattorneys.com

Delaware Office

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Allen Exelby
Agency Manager
856-816-5672
aexelby@esecuritytitle.com

Susan D’Andelet
Agency Manager
443-525-4081
sdandelet@esecuritytitle.com

Rob Musser, Esq.
Vice President Underwriting & Claims Counsel
800-848-5333
rmusser@esecuritytitle.com

Sarah Whitby
Agency Manager
443-362-0711
swhitby@esecuritytitle.com

District of Columbia
Office

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Kentucky Office

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Louisiana Office

Michelle Petersen
State Manager
225-284-0550
mpetersen@esecuritytitle.com

David E. Cooley Jr., Esq.
Regional Manager & Underwriting Counsel
225-933-3821
dcooley@esecuritytitle.com

Maine Office

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Maryland Office

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Ramsay Bell, Esq.
Underwriting & Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
rbell@esecuritytitle.com

Susan D’Andelet
Agency Manager
443-525-4081
sdandelet@esecuritytitle.com

Susan Coakley, Esq.
Underwriting & Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
scoakley@esecuritytitle.com

Sarah Whitby
Agency Manager
443-362-0711
swhitby@esecuritytitle.com

John Kosogof, Esq.
VP Underwriting & Claims Counsel
410-727-4456
jkosogof@esecuritytitle.com

Mississippi Office

Roy J. Perilloux, Esq.
Vice President, State Manager & Underwriting Counsel
601-316-9316
rperilloux@esecuritytitle.com

Jerry Farley
Agency Manager
901-634-6273
jfarley@esecuritytitle.com

New Jersey Office

Amy Holder
State Manager
908-963-2367
aholder@esecuritytitle.com

Allen Exelby
Agency Manager
856-816-5672
aexelby@esecuritytitle.com

Bill Slover, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
609-924-2100
bslover@esecuritytitle.com

New York Office

Joe DePietro
State Manager
917-851-5835
jdepietro@esecuritytitle.com

Catherine Castiglia Canino, Esq.
NY State Underwriting Counsel
516-326-8934
ccanino@esecuritytitle.com

John Sullivan
Agency Manager
917-733-0845
jsullivan@esecuritytitle.com

John Martinico, Esq.
VP & NY State Underwriting Counsel
516-326-8934
jmartinico@esecuritytitle.com

Maria White
Agency Manager
516-659-5743
maria@intitles.com

Linda Youngclaus
Administrative Support
516-326-8934
lyoungclaus@esecuritytitle.com

Pennsylvania Office

Dave Dwyer
State Manager
215-370-8363
ddwyer@esecuritytitle.com

Donna Moyer
Agency Support Manager
800-848-5333
dmoyer@esecuritytitle.com

Rob Musser, Esq.
Vice President Underwriting & Claims Counsel
800-848-5333
rmusser@esecuritytitle.com

South Carolina Office

Darcy Templeton, Esq.
State Manager & Underwriting Counsel
803-413-4023
dtempleton@esecuritytitle.com

Tennessee Office

Brian Rogers, Esq.
Senior Vice President
410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com