Logo for The Security Title Guarantee Corporation of Baltimore

Geographic Coverage

Areas We Serve

Security Title operates through a network of more than 500 title agents in Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, the District of Columbia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, and Tennessee. We pride ourselves on our ability to offer this extensive geographic coverage without compromising our level of customer service. No matter where the transaction is located, within our network we will provide you with dedicated, trustworthy and experienced counsel to guide you through every transaction.

 

We’re your partner, not your competitor.

Alabama

Sean M. Culhane, Esq.

Southern Regional Manager

 

601-966-3593
sculhane@esecuritytitle.com

Ann Harpole

Underwriting Counsel

 

601-966-3593
aharpole@esecuritytitle.com

Arkansas

Sean M. Culhane, Esq.

Southern Regional Manager

 

601-966-3593
sculhane@esecuritytitle.com

David E. Cooley Jr., Esq.

Regional Underwriting Counsel

 

225-933-3821
dcooley@esecuritytitle.com

Delaware

Dave Dwyer

State Manager

 

302-278-8133
ddwyer@esecuritytitle.com

Taylor Culp

Agency Manager

 

717-371-7263
tculp@esecuritytitle.com

Rob Musser, Esq.

Vice President of Claims
& Underwriting Counsel

800-848-5333
rmusser@esecuritytitle.com

District of Columbia

Brian Rogers, Esq.

Senior Vice President

 

410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Kentucky

Brian Rogers

Senior Vice President

 

410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Louisiana

Michelle Petersen

State Manager

 

225-284-0550
mpetersen@esecuritytitle.com

David E. Cooley Jr., Esq.

Regional Underwriting Counsel

 

225-933-3821
dcooley@esecuritytitle.com

Yazmin Chavez

Agency Representative

 

225-264-8807
ychavez@esecuritytitle.com

Maine

Brian Rogers

Senior Vice President

 

410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Maryland

Ron Calcerano

State Manager

 

410-855-1872
rcalcerano@esecuritytitle.com

Meagan Troisi

Agency Representative

302-278-8133
mtroisi@esecuritytitle.com

John Kosogof

Vice President Underwriting
& Claims Counsel

410-727-4456
jkosogof@esecuritytitle.com

Doreen Strothman

Underwriting & Claims Counsel

 

410-727-4456
dstrothman@esecuritytitle.com

Mississippi

Roy J. Perilloux, Esq.

Senior Vice President, Director
& State Manager

601-932-1016
rperilloux@esecuritytitle.com

Jerry Farley

Agency Manager

 

901-634-6273
jfarley@esecuritytitle.com

Freddy Rayner

Agency Manager

 

601-283-0252
frayner@esecuritytitle.com

New Hampshire

Brian Rogers, Esq.

Senior Vice President

 

410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Amy Holder, CTP

State Manager

 

908-963-2367
aholder@esecuritytitle.com

Bill Slover, Esq

Underwriting Counsel

 

609-924-2100
bslover@esecuritytitle.com

New York

Joe DePietro

State Manager

 

917-951-5835
jdepietro@esecuritytitle.com

John Sullivan

Agency Manager

 

917-733-0845
jsullivan@esecuritytitle.com

Vincent G. Danzi, Esq.

Vice President of Operations

 

516-460-8064
vdanzi@esecuritytitle.com

Catherine Castiglia Canino

Vice President & Chief NY State
Underwriting Counsel

516-326-8934
ccanino@esecuritytitle.com

Maria White-Reeps

Agency Manager

 

516-659-5743
mwhite@intitles.com

Linda Youngclaus

Administrative Support

 

516-326-8934
lyoungclaus@esecuritytitle.com

Ohio

Brian Rogers

Senior Vice President

 

410-727-4456
brogers@esecuritytitle.com

Pennsylvania

Dave Dwyer

State Manager

 

302-278-8133
ddwyer@esecuritytitle.com

Taylor Culp

Agency Manager

 

717-371-7263
tculp@esecuritytitle.com

Rob Musser, Esq.

Vice President of Claims
& Underwriting Counsel

800-848-5333
rmusser@esecuritytitle.com

Donna Moyer

Agency Support Manager

 

800-848-5333
dmoyer@esecuritytitle.com

South Carolina

Jay Moseley

State Manager

 

803-521-9460
jmoseley@esecuritytitle.com

Darcy Templeton

Underwriting Counsel

 

803-413-4023
dtempleton@esecuritytitle.com

Tennessee

Sean M. Culhane, Esq.

Southern Regional Manager

 

601-966-3593
sculhane@esecuritytitle.com

Trent Lehman, Esq.

Underwriting Counsel

 

615-371-8999
trent@jtlehmanlaw.com